© 2019 by NATIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS,LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Site created & managed by Tiger Shark Media + Management

STAY INFORMED

—  Donna Greslo  —
Certified Business Intermediary

Florida Real Estate Broker

FL License# BK3272218

Seller Introduction

Here's what you can expect from National Business Advisors. Like what you see? Contact Us TODAY to schedule your FREE Valuation and Consultation!

Seller Considerations

Learn more about considerations and protections that Sellers must agree to in order to ensure a successful transaction.

Buyer Considerations

Learn more about considerations and protections that Buyers must agree to in order to ensure a successful transaction.

Buyer Info Form

If you are ready to buy a business, National Business Advisors, LLC is ready to assist you in achieving business ownership. Please complete the attached form and email to: nba.dgreslo@gmail.com or Contact Us TODAY to schedule an appointment!

BANKING, LEGAL & PROFESSIONAL RESOURCES

SBA Preferred Lenders

Diamond Financial 

David Madison

Raleigh, NC

919-376-2919 Direct Dial

919-782-3101 Office

Davidm@easysba.com

www.easysba.com

http://diamondfs.com/contact-2/

First Home Bank

https://www.firsthomebank.com/business-banking/sba-loans/

 

Jeff Hunt

St. Petersburg, FL

727-399-5687 Office

813-230-6401 Cell

Jhunt@firsthomebank.com

 

Jack Postregna

Sarasota, FL

727-480-4281 Cell

JackP@firsthomebank.com

www.firsthomebank.com

 

Stearns Bank

Tom Miller

480-391-5901 Direct

480-314-5546 Office

602-741-5546 Cell

TomM@stearnsbank.com

https://www.stearnsbank.com/sba-loans

 

Attorney Resources

The Law Office of Harris & Associates, LLC

Stephanie Harris, Esq.
Tel: 561-721-6484

Fax: 561-440-2906

sharrislaw@hotmail.com

Calderaro Tyrrell

Renata Calderaro, Immigration Attorney

954-376-6161

rcalderaro@visamiami.com
http://www.visamiami.com/es/

Gulf Coast SBA Lending

https://gulfcoastsba.com/

 

Mike Pierson

850-232-3337

mikepierson@gulfbank.com  

 

Connie Castaldo

214-457-4202

conniecastaldo@gulfbank.com

www.gulfcoastsba.com

Bank United

Will Tinsley

561-250-6134

wtinsley@bankunited.com

bankunited.com/sbf

https://www.bankunited.com/business/small-business-finance/small-business-finance

 

Wells Fargo

https://www.wellsfargo.com/biz/sba/?linkLoc=fn

 

Harry Skeen

561-366-5607

harry.skeen@wellsfargo.com

 

Monique Walsh

561-366-5623

monique.walsh@wellsfargo.com

Professional Resources

Tiger Shark Media + Management USA, Inc.

Krystal Harvey, President/CEO
561-305-3684

kharvey@tigersharkmediausa.com

www.tigersharkmediausa.com

 

Intuition Enterprise, Inc.
Felicia Hardy, CEO
312-366-0088
hardy@intuitionenterprise.com
www.intuitionenterprise.com

Property Mgmt & Real Estate 

Ibero Property Management

Dwayne Barrett, Real Estate Broker

561-420-0640

dwayne@iberopropertymgmt.com

www.iberopropertymgmt.com

TEL: 561.444.7891